Board of Directors

Sonya Cass, BSN, RN

President

Fordland Clinic
1059 Barton Dr.

Fordland, MO 65652
Phone: (417) 767-2273
scass@fordlandclinic.org
 

Laura Pryor, RN, MSN

Past-President

Windrose Health Network, Inc.

11 Trafalgar

Trafalgar, IN 46181
Phone: (317)739-4895 x2405
lpryor@windrosehealth.net

Lynn Adams, RDH, RN

Dental Health Representative
Allen County Health Partners
441 East 8th Street
Lima, OH 45804
Phone: (419) 221-3072
ladams@achp.biz

Diane Cummins, MSN, RN, LICDC

Ohio State Alternate
Five Rivers Health Centers
3535 Salem Avenue
Dayton, OH 45406
Phone: 937.734.8245
Diane.Cummins@frhc.org

Natalie Dykman, MPH

Missouri State Representative

Access Family Care
475 Nelson Ave. 
Neosho, MO 64850

Phone: 417.451.9450 x104

NADykman@accessfamilycare.org

 

Shannon Fahey, MS, RD, CDE

Minnesota State Representative

Native American Community Clinic

1213 E Franklin Ave.

Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: (612) 843.5930

sfahey@nacc-healthcare.org

 

Haley Fernandez, MSN, RN

Iowa State Representative

Eastern Iowa Health Center

1030 5th Ave SE, Suite 2400

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Phone: 319.730.7335

hfernandez@eihc.co


Stacey Gedeon, Psy.D., MSCP
Behavioral Health Representative
MidMichigan Community Health Services
9249 W. Lake City Road
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 422-5122
gedeonsr@gmail.com

 

Cindy Schaefer, RN, PhD., Assistant Professor of Nursing
Research Representative
University of Evansville
1800 Lincoln Avenue WGH 210

Evansville, IN 47722

Phone: (812) 488-2550
cs101@eansville.edu
 

Lanett Kane, Director of Quality
Iowa State Alternate
Peoples Community Health Clinic
905 Franklin Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50703-4407
Phone: (319) 874-3487
lkane@peoples-clinic.com

Denise Koppit , RN, MPH
Illinois State Alternate
Lake County Health Department and

Community Health
3010 Grand Avenue – 3rd Flr
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: (847) 377-8604
DKoppit@lakecountyil.gov

Darryl Roberts
President Elect
Samuel U. Rodgers Health Center
825 Euclid Ave.

Kansas City, MO 64124
Phone: (816) 889-4614

droberts@rodgershealth.org

 

Terry J. Warren, MBA

Treasurer

Valley-Professionals Community Health Center, Inc.

777 S. Main Street, Suite 100
Clinton, IN 47842

Phone: (765) 832.3843

twarren@vpchc.org

Laurence Yung, DO, MBA

Secretary
East Jordan Family Health Center

601 Bridge Street
East Jordan, MI 49727
Phone: 231.536.2206
LYung@ejfhc.org

Renee Mardis, OTR, MBA
Michigan State Representative

Community First Health Centers 
Chief Operating Officer
555 St. Clair River Drive

Algonac, MI 48001
rmardis@communityfirsthc.org

Nicole Meyer, MBA
Indiana State Representative

Indiana Health Centers, Inc. 
Chief Compliance & Quality Officer
8003 Castleway Drive

Indianapolis, IN 46250
nmeyer@ihcinc.org

 

Stephen W. Smith
Wisconsin State Alternate
Community Health Systems, Inc. 
74 Eclipse Center
Beloit, WI 53511
Phone: 608.313.3122
ssmith@chsofwi.org

 

Mary E. Steiner
Minnesota State Alternate
Lake Superior Community Health Center
1500 North 34th Street
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: (715) 395.5371
msteiner@lschc.org

Laura Waldvogel, CEO

Family Health / La Clinica

Wisconsin State Representative

Family Health/La Clinica

400 S. Townline Rd
PO Box 1440
Wautoma, WI 54982

Phone: (920) 787-9406

Laura.Waldvogel@famhealth.com

Vacant

Indiana State Representative

Vacant
Kansas State Representative

Vacant
Kansas State Alternate

 

Vacant
Michigan State Alternate

Vacant

Ohio State Representative

Vacant

Missouri State Alternate

Vacant

Nebraska State Representative