Board of Directors

Stephanie Carr, BSN, RN

President

Primary Health Care
1200 University Avenue #200

Des Moines, IA 50314
scarr@phcinc.net

Ronald Dwinnells, MD, MBA, CPE, FAAP
Past-President

ONE Health Ohio
726 Wick Ave. Youngstown, OH 44505
Phone: 330.747.2330
rdwinnells@onehealthohio.org

Lynn Adams, RDH, RN

Dental Health Representative
Allen County Health Partners
441 East 8th Street
Lima, OH 45804
Phone: (419) 221-3072
ladams@achp.biz

 

Lisa Burnell, RN, BSN
Michigan State Alternate
Health Delivery, Inc.
501 Lapeer
Saginaw, MI 48607
(989) 759-6439 - office
lburnell@healthdelivery.org

John Carrington, PA
Nebraska State Alternate
Panhandle Community Services –

Community Health Center
975 Crescent Drive
Gehring, Nebraska 69341
Phone: (308) 635.0264
jcarrington@capwn.org

Diane Cummins, MSN, RN, LICDC

Ohio State Alternate
Five Rivers Health Centers
3535 Salem Avenue
Dayton, OH 45406
Phone: 937.734.8245
Diane.Cummins@frhc.org

Natalie Dykman, MPH

Missouri State Alternate

Access Family Care
475 Nelson Ave. 
Neosho, MO 64850

Phone: 417.451.9450 x104

NADykman@accessfamilycare.org

 

Shannon Fahey, MS, RD, CDE

Minnesota State Representative

Native American Community Clinic

1213 E Franklin Ave.

Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: (612) 843.5930

sfahey@nacc-healthcare.org


Stacey Gedeon, Psy.D., MSCP
Behavioral Health Representative
MidMichigan Community Health Services
9249 W. Lake City Road
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 422-5122
gedeonsr@gmail.com

 

Cindy Schaefer, RN, PhD., Assistant Professor of Nursing
Research Representative
University of Evansville
1800 Lincoln Avenue WGH 210

Evansville, IN 47722

Phone: (812) 488-2550
cs101@eansville.edu
 

Lanett Kane, Director of Quality
Iowa State Alternate
Peoples Community Health Clinic
905 Franklin Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50703-4407
Phone: (319) 272.4410
lkane@peoples-clinic.com

Denise Koppit , RN, MPH
Illinois State Alternate
Lake County Health Department and

Community Health
3010 Grand Avenue – 3rd Flr
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: (847) 377-8604
DKoppit@lakecountyil.gov

Laura Pryor, RN, MSN
Secretary
Windrose Health Network, Inc.
11 Trafalgar, IN 46181
Trafalgar, IN 46181
Phone: (317)739-4895 x2405
lpryor@windrosehealth.net

Jeff Cooper, CFO
Treasurer
Shawnee Health Service & Development Corp.
109 California Street
Carterville, IL 62918
Phone: (618) 956-9513
jcooper@shsdc.org

Renee Mardis, OTR, MBA
Michigan State Representative

Community First Health Centers 
Chief Operating Officer
555 St. Clair River Drive

Algonac, MI 48001
rmardis@communityfirsthc.org

Nicole Meyer, MBA
Indiana State Representative

Indiana Health Centers, Inc. 
Chief Compliance & Quality Officer
8003 Castleway Drive

Indianapolis, IN 46250
nmeyer@ihcinc.org

Kerri Murphy, DNP, MSN, MBA, MOL, RN
Ohio State Representative

Neighborhood Health Association
313 Jefferson Ave. 

Toledo, OH 43604

kmurphy@NHAINC.ORG
Phone: (419) 214.5700 x6265


Illinois State Representative

Darryl Roberts, COO
Missouri State Representative

SEMO Health Network

6738 State Highway 77

Benton, MO 63736
Phone: (573) 748-2404
droberts@semohealthnetwork.org

 

Jennifer Smith
Wisconsin State Alternate
Bridge Community Health Clinic
1810 North 2nd Street
Wausaw, WI 54403
Phone: (715) 848-4884 x2124
jennifersm@bridgeclinic.org

Emily Spencer

Wisconsin State Representative 

Family Health/La Clinica

400 S. Townline Rd

Wautoma, WI 54982

Phone: (920) 787.9428
Emily.Spencer@famhealth.com

Mary E. Steiner
Minnesota State Alternate
Lake Superior Community Health Center
1500 North 34th Street
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: (715) 395.5371
msteiner@lschc.org

Terry J. Warren, MBA

Indiana State Representative

Valley-Professionals Community Health Center, Inc.

777 S. Main Street, Suite 100
Clinton, IN 47842

Phone: (765) 832.3843

twarren@vpchc.org
 

Vacant

Iowa Alternate

 

Vacant
Kansas State Representative

Vacant
Kansas State Alternate

 

Vacant
Michigan Alternate

Vacant

Nebraska State Representative