Board of Directors

Ronald Dwinnells, MD, MBA, CPE, FAAP
President

ONE Health Ohio
726 Wick Ave. 
Youngstown, OH 44505
Phone: 330.747.2330
rdwinnells@onehealthohio.org

Stephanie Carr, BSN, RN

President-Elect

Primary Health Care
1200 University Avenue #200

Des Moines, IA 50314
scarr@phcinc.net

Heather Hicks, RN
Past-President

Heart of Kansas Family Health Care
1905 19th Street

Great Bend, KS 67530
HHicks@heartofkansas.com

Lynn Adams, RDH, RN

Dental Health Representative
Allen County Health Partners
441 East 8th Street
Lima, OH 45804
Phone: (419) 221-3072
ladams@achp.biz

 

Lisa Burnell, RN, BSN
Michigan State Alternate
Health Delivery, Inc.
501 Lapeer
Saginaw, MI 48607
(989) 759-6439 - office
lburnell@healthdelivery.org

John Carrington, PA
Nebraska State Alternate
Panhandle Community Services –

Community Health Center
975 Crescent Drive
Gehring, Nebraska 69341
Phone: (308) 635.0264
jcarrington@capwn.org

Diane Cummins, MSN, RN, LICDC

Ohio State Representative
Five Rivers Health Centers
3535 Salem Avenue
Dayton, OH 45406
Phone: 937.734.8245
Diane.Cummins@frhc.org


Stacey Gedeon, Psy.D., MSCP
Behavioral Health Representative
MidMichigan Community Health Services
9249 W. Lake City Road
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 422-5122
gedeonsr@gmail.com

 

Cindy Schaefer, RN, PhD., Assistant Professor of Nursing
Research Representative
University of Evansville
1800 Lincoln Avenue WGH 210

Evansville, IN 47722

Phone: (812) 488-2550
cs101@eansville.edu
 

Lanett Kane, Director of Quality
Iowa State Representative
Peoples Community Health Clinic
905 Franklin Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50703-4407
Phone: (319) 272.4410
lkane@peoples-clinic.com

Laura Pryor, RN, MSN
Secretary
Windrose Health Network, Inc.
11 Trafalgar, IN 46181
Trafalgar, IN 46181
Phone: (317)739-4895 x2405
lpryor@windrosehealth.net

Jeff Cooper, CFO
Treasurer
Shawnee Health Service & Development Corp.
109 California Street
Carterville, IL 62918
Phone: (618) 956-9513
jcooper@shsdc.org

Denise Koppit , RN, MPH
Illinois State Alternate
Lake County Health Department and

Community Health
3010 Grand Avenue – 3rd Flr
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: (847) 377-8604
DKoppit@lakecountyil.gov

Renee Mardis, MBA
Michigan State Representative

Community First Health Centers 
Chief Operating Officer
555 St. Clair River Drive

Algonac, MI 48001
rmardis@communityfirsthc.org

Nicole Meyer, MBA
Indiana State Representative

Indiana Health Centers, Inc. 
Chief Compliance & Quality Officer
8003 Castleway Drive

Indianapolis, IN 46250
nmeyer@ihcinc.org

Debra B. Morrissette, DDS
Illinois State Representative
Director of Oral Health Services
Community Health Partnership of Illinios
205 W. Randolph Street Suite 2222
Chicago, Illinois 60606-1814
Phone: (312) 795-0000 ext. 230
dmorrissette@chpofil.org

 

Leny Philips, MD, MBA

Indiana State Representative

Indiana Health Centers, Inc. 

8003 Castleway Drive

Indianapolis, IN 46250

Phone: (317) 576-1335

lenyphilip@gmail.com

 

Darryl Roberts, COO
Missouri State Representative

SEMO Health Network

6738 State Highway 77

Benton, MO 63736
Phone: (573) 748-2404
droberts@semohealthnetwork.org

 

Jennifer Smith
Wisconsin State Representative
Bridge Community Health Clinic
1810 North 2nd Street
Wausaw, WI 54403
Phone: (715) 848-4884 x2124
jennifersm@bridgeclinic.org

Vacant

Iowa Alternate

 

Vacant
Kansas State Representative

Vacant
Kansas State Alternate

 

Vacant
Michigan Alternate

Vacant

Minnesota State Representative

 

Vacant
Missouri State Alternate

 

Vacant

Nebraska State Representative

 

Vacant
Ohio State Alternate

 

Vacant
Wisconsin State Alternate