top of page

Board of Directors

Tim Shryack, RN, BSN, MPH
President
Missouri Ozarks Community Health 
PO Box1359
Ava, MO 65608
Phone: 417.683.5739
tshryack@mo-ozarks.org

Darryl Roberts

Past-President

Samuel U. Rodgers Health Center
825 Euclid Ave.

Kansas City, MO 64124
Phone: 816.889.4614
droberts@rodgershealth.org

 

Dan Carey, MBA, MSW, LCSW, CPHQ

President-Elect

Bowen Center
2621 East Jefferson St. 

Warsaw, Indiana 46580
Phone: (574) 527-2166
dan.carey@bowencenter.org

Evelyn Brown, 
Ohio State Alternate

Lifecare Family Health & Dental Center
2725 Lincoln St. E.
Canton, OH 44707
Phone: 330.454.2000
embrown@lifecarefhdc.org

Kathy Davenport, RN CPHRM PLNC PCMH CCE

Missouri State Representative

Northwest Health Services
2303 Village Dr. 

St. Joseph, MO 64506

kathydavenport@nwhealth-services.org

 

Keri Edmonds, MHA, RRT

Iowa State Alternate

Eastern Iowa Health Center
1201 3rd Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

kedmonds@eihc.co

Shannon Fahey, MS, RD, CDE

Minnesota State Alternate

Native American Community Clinic

1213 E Franklin Ave.

Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: (612) 843.5930

sfahey@nacc-healthcare.org

Stacey Gedeon, Psy.D., MSCP
Behavioral Health Representative
MidMichigan Community Health Services
9249 W. Lake City Road
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone: (989) 422-5122
gedeonsr@gmail.com

 

Sherry E. Gray, CEO

Indiana State Representative

Raphael Health Center, Inc. 

401 East 34th Street

Indianapolis, IN 46205

Phone: (317) 860-3962

gray@raphaelhc.org
 

Chasity Kelly

Ohio State Representative

Third Street Family Health Services
Risk Manager

600 West Third Street

Mansfield, OH 44906

kellyc@thirdstreetfamily.org

Meredith Lukens, PA-C
Illinois State Representative
Christopher Rural Health Planning
4241 State Highway 14 West
Christopher, IL 62822

Phone: (618) 724.1603
mlukens@crhpc.org

Terry J. Warren, MBA

Treasurer

Valley-Professionals Community Health Center, Inc.

777 S. Main Street, Suite 100
Clinton, IN 47842

Phone: 765.832.3843

twarren@vpchc.org

Morgan Kelley, BSN, RN

Secretary

Fairfield Community Health Center

1155 East Main Street
Lancaster, OH 43130

Phone: 740.277.6043 x1303

mkelley@fairfieldchc.org
           
Liz Neighbors, ARNP
Iowa State Representative
Primary Health Care, Inc. 
1200 University Ave. 
Des Moines, IA 50314

Phone: 515.851.2681

eneighbors@phcinc.net

Cindy Schaefer, RN, PhD., Assistant Professor of Nursing
Research Representative
University of Evansville
1800 Lincoln Avenue WGH 210

Evansville, IN 47722

Phone: (812) 488-2550
cschaeferphd@gmail.com

Phyllis L. Schepke, LMSW, C-SWHC, CSW-G
Michigan State Representative

Alcona Citizen's for Health, Inc. 
177 N. Barlow Rd

Harrisville, MI 48740
Phone: 989.358.3966
pschepke@alconahc.org

 

Stephen W. Smith
Wisconsin State Alternate
Community Health Systems, Inc. 
74 Eclipse Center
Beloit, WI 53511
Phone: 608.313.3122
ssmith@chsofwi.org

 

Maria Sotuyo, RN, BSN
Nebraska State Representative
OneWorld Community Health Centers, Inc. 
4910 S. 30th St.  

Omaha, NE 68107
Phone: 402.502.8941 
msotuyo@oneworldomaha.org
 

Mary E. Steiner
Minnesota State Representative
Lake Superior Community Health Center
4325 Grand Avenue
Duluth, MN 55807
Phone: 715.395.5394
msteiner@lschc.org

Laura Waldvogel, CEO

Family Health / La Clinica

Wisconsin State Representative

Family Health/La Clinica

400 S. Townline Rd
PO Box 1440
Wautoma, WI 54982

Phone: (920) 787-9406

Laura.Waldvogel@famhealth.com

Kristina Williams, MS, MT (ASCP)SBB

Illinois State Alternate

Heartland Health Services

2214 N. University St. 
Peoria, IL 61604

Phone: 309.680.7183

k.williams@hhsil.com

Vacant
Kansas State Representative

Vacant
Kansas State Alternate

 

Vacant
Michigan State Alternate

Vacant

Missouri State Alternate

bottom of page