top of page

Primary Care Association Members


Amy Behnke, CEO

Health Center Association of Nebraska

3929 S.147th Street Altech Plaza, Suite 100A

Omaha, NE, 68144


Ashley Colwell, MS, PHR

Vice President, Clinical Services and Workforce Development

Illinois Primary Health Care Association (IPHCA)

500 S. 9th Street

Springfield, IL 62701


Funke Olade

Quality Improvement Coordinator

Indiana Primary Health Care Association, Inc

429 North Pennsylvania Street Suite 333

Indianapolis, IN 46204



Susan Wood

Chief Quality Officer

Kansas Association for the Medically Underserved

1129 S. Kansas Ave. Suite B

Topeka, Kansas 66612



Faiyaz Syed, MD, MPH

Chief Medical Officer

Michigan Primary Care Association


Ruth Danielzuk

Director of Quality

Minnesota Association of Community Health Centers

1113 E. Franklin Ave, Suite 202

Minneapolis, MN 55404


Angela Herman-Nestor, MPA, CPHQ, PCMH CCE

Clinical Programs Manager, Missouri Primary Care Association

Deputy Director, Missouri Center for Health Care Quality

3325 Emerald Lane

Jefferson City, MO 65109



Kathy Davenport, RN, CPHRM, PLNC

Quality Improvement and Risk Management Program Manager

Missouri Primary Care Association

3325 Emerald Lane

Jefferson City, MO 65109



Ashley Ballard RN, BSN

Director of Clinical Quality

Ohio Association of Community Health Centers

4150 Indianola Avenue

Columbus Ohio, 43214



Shannon Drake-Buhr

Patient Engagement Coordinator

Wisconsin Primary Health Care Association

5202 Eastpark Blvd. Suite 109

Madison, WI 53718



bottom of page