Primary Care Association Members

 

Amy Behnke, CEO

Health Center Association of Nebraska

3929 S.147th Street Altech Plaza, Suite 100A

Omaha, NE, 68144

phone: 402.504.4415

email: abehnke@hcanebraska.org

 

Rajesh Parikh

Vice President, Clinical Services and Workforce Development

Illinois Primary Health Care Association (IPHCA)

542 S. Dearborn, Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60605

phone: 312.692.3032

email: rparikh@iphca.org

 

Ashley Colwell, MS, PHR

Manager of Workforce Development

Illinois Primary Health Care Association

500 S. 9th Street

Springfield, IL 62701

phone: 217.541.7309

website: www.iphca.org

 

Carla Chance, BSN CHC

Programs Manager

Indiana Primary Health Care Association, Inc

429 North Pennsylvania Street Suite 333

Indianapolis, IN 46204

phone: 317.630.0845

email: cchance@indianapca.org

website: www.indianapca.org

 

Susan Wood

Chief Quality Officer

Kansas Association for the Medically Underserved

1129 S. Kansas Ave. Suite B

Topeka, Kansas 66612

phone: 785.233.8483

email: swood@kspca.org

website: kspca.org

 

Simmi Isaac, MA, MHA, CHCEF, PCMH-CCE

Associate Director of Operational Excellence

Michigan Primary Care Association

phone: 517.827.0470

cell: 517.256.5300

email: sisaac@mpca.net

 

Ruth Danielzuk

Director of Quality

Minnesota Association of Community Health Centers

1113 E. Franklin Ave, Suite 202

Minneapolis, MN 55404

phone: 612.253.4715 ext 14

email: ruth.danielzuk@mnachc.org

www.mnachc.org

 

Angela Herman-Nestor, MPA, CPHQ, PCMH CCE

Clinical Programs Manager, Missouri Primary Care Association

Deputy Director, Missouri Center for Health Care Quality

3325 Emerald Lane

Jefferson City, MO 65109

phone: 573.636.4222

email: aherman@mo-pca.org

website: www.mo-pca.org

 

Kathy Davenport, RN, CPHRM, PLNC

Quality Improvement and Risk Management Program Manager

Missouri Primary Care Association

3325 Emerald Lane

Jefferson City, MO 65109

phone: 573.636.4222

email: kdavenport@mo-pca.org

website: www.mo-pca.org

 

Ashley Ballard RN, BSN

Director of Clinical Quality

Ohio Association of Community Health Centers

4150 Indianola Avenue

Columbus Ohio, 43214

phone: 614.884.3101

cell: 937.605.8950

email: aballard@ohiochc.org

website: ohiochc.org

 

Shannon Drake-Buhr

Patient Engagement Coordiinator

Wisconsin Primary Health Care Association

5202 Eastpark Blvd. Suite 109

Madison, WI 53718

phone: 608.443.2949

website: www.wphca.org