Michigan Members

Alcona Health Center
Christine Baumgardner, Executive Director
177 N. Barlow Road
P.O. Box 279
Lincoln, MI 48742
Phone: 989.736.3020

www.alconahealthcenter.com
cbaumgard@alconahc.org

 

Baldwin Family Health Care
Kathy Sather, Executive Director
1615 Michigan Avenue
Baldwin, MI 49304
Phone: 231.745.2743

www.familyhealthcare.org
ksather@familyhealthcare.org

 

Center for Family Health

505 N. Jackson StJackson, MI 49201

Phone: 517.748.5500

www.centerforfamilyhealth.org

mkaser@cfhinc.org

 

Cherry Street Health Services

Chris Shea, Executive Director

540 Cherry Street SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616.776.2129

www.cherryhealth.org

cshea@cherryhealth.com
www.cherryhealth.or


Community Health and Social Services Center, Inc.
Felix Valbuena, Jr., MD, CEO
5635 West Fort Street
Detroit, MI 48209
Phone: 313.849.3920 x5016

www.chasscenter.org

fvalbuena@chasscenter.org

Community First Health Centers
Mike Baranowski, CEO
555 St. Clair River Dr.
Algonac, MI 43001
Phone: 810.794.4982   x149

www.downrivercs.org
mbaranowski@communityfirsthc.org

 

East Jordan Family Health Center
Dan McKinnon, Executive Director
601 Bridge Street
East Jordan, MI 49727-9383
Phone: 231.536.2206

www.ejfhc.org
dmckinnon@ejfhc.org

 

Grace Health
Peter Chang, MD, MPH, FAAFP, President & CEO
181 W. Emmett St.
Battle Creek, MI 49037
Phone: 269.966.2600

www.gracehealthmi.org
 

Family Health Center
117 W. Paterson St. 
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone: 269.349.2641

www.fhczkoo.com

dennis.means@fhczkoo.com
 

Family Medical Center of Michigan, Inc.
Ed Larkins, CEO

8765 Lewis Avenue
Temperance, MI 48182
Phone: 734.654.2169

www.familymedicalmi.org

Genesee Community Health Center
Timothy Lawther, CEO, Individual Member
422 West 4th Avenue
Flint, MI 48503
Phone: 810.496-.5777

www.genchc.org
tlawther@genchc.org

 

Hackley Community Care Center
Linda Juarez, Executive Director
2700 Baker Street
Muskegon, MI 49444
Phone: 231.733.6693

www.hccc-health.org
ljuarez@mpca.net

 

Hamilton Community Health Network, Inc.
Clarence Pierce, CEO
400 N. Saginaw St, Suite 300
Flint, MI 48502
Phone: 810.787.5017

www.hamiltonchn.org
cpierce@Hamiltonchn.org

Health Delivery, Inc.
Brenda Coughlin, MD, MPH, President & CEO
501 Lapeer
Saginaw, MI 48607
Phone: 989.759.6400

www.healthdelivery.org

bcoughlin@healthdelivery.org
 

Hegira Programs, Inc.
Deborah Olexa, Quality Management Direcctor
37450 Schoolcraft Road, Suite 110
Livonia, MI 48150
Phone: 734.458.4601

 

InterCare Community Health Network
Velma Hendershott, CEO
50 Industrial Park Road
Bangor, MI 49013
Phone: 616.427.7937

www.intercare.org
vhendershott@mpca.net