Missouri Members

Access Family Care

Don McBride, CEO

4301 Doniphan Drive

Neosho, MO 64850

Phone: 417.451.9450

www.accessfamilycare.org

dmcbride@accessfamilycare.org

 

Affinia HealthCare

Sonia Deal, Director of Practice Transformation

2524 Hadley St.

St. Louis, MO 63106

Phone: 314.898.4287

www.affiniahealthcare.org

sshanklin@affiniahealthcare.org
 

 

CareSTL Health 

Angela Clabon, CEO

5471 Dr. Martin Luther King Drive

St. Louis, MO 63112

Phone: 314.367.5820
aclabon@carestlhealth.org

 

Community Health Center of

Central Missouri-Jefferson City

Dr. Crystal Sullivan, Acting CEO

3400 West Truman Boulevard

Jefferson City, MO 65109

Phone: 573.632.2777

www.chccmo.org
crystal.sullivan@chccmo.org

 

Cross Trails Medical Center

Ron Camp, CEO

Chrissy Warren, COO

408 S. Broadview Street

Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Phone 573.339.1196

www.crosstrails.us

cwarren@crosstrails.us

rcamp@crosstrails.us

 

Family Care Health Centers

Lynn Kersting, COO 

401 Holly Hills Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63111

Phone: 314.481.1615

www.familycarehealthcenter.org

lkersting@fchcstl.org

 

Family Health Center of Boone County

Jack Kelly, CEO

1001 West Worley

Columbia, MO 65203

Phone: 573.214.2314

www.fhcmo.org

jkelly@fhcmo.org

Fordland Clinic, Inc.

Joan Twiton, Executive Director

1059 Barton Drive

Fordland, MO 65652

Phone: 417.767.2273

www.fordlandclinic.org

jtwiton@fordlandclinic.org

Katy Trail Community Health

Chris Stewart, CEO

821 Westwood Drive

Sedalia, MO 65301

Phone: 877.733.5824

cstewart@rhcc-pettis.com

 

Missouri Ozarks Community Health

Tim Shryack

Individual Member

504 N. W. 10th Avenue

PO Box 1359

Ava, MO 65608

www.moch.us

tshryack@moch.us

 

Missouri Primary Care Association

Joseph Pierle, Executive Director

3325 Emerald Lane

Jefferson City, MO 65109

Phone: 573.636.4222

www.mo-pca.org

 

Northwest Health Services, Inc.

Deanna Lamb, CEO

2303 Village Drive

St. Joseph, MO 64506

Phone: 816.271.8261

www.nmhsi.org

deannalamb@nwhealth-services.org
 

Samuel U. Rodgers

Darryl Roberts, Director of Information Technology

825 Euclid Ave. 

Kansas City, MO 64124

Phone: 816.889.4614

droberts@rodgershealth.org
 

Southeast Missouri Health Network

6738 State Highway 77

Benton, MO 63736

Phone: 573.313.2500

www.semohealthnetwork.org

Your Community Health Center

Tina Maggard, Executive Assistant

1081 E. 18th Street

Rolla, MO 65401

Phone: 573.426.6711

tmaggard@your-chc.org