Wisconsin Members

Community Health Systems of WI
Mary Beth Johnson, Interim CEO
74 Beloit Mall
Beloit, WI 53511
Phone: 608.313.3112

www.communityhealthsystemswi.org
mbjohnson@chsofwi.org

Family Health / La Clinica
Laura Waldvogel, CEO
PO Box 1440
Wautoma, WI 54982-1440
Phone: 920.787.5514
www.famhealth.com
laura.waldvogel@famhealth.com

Forward Healthcare Solutions, LLC
Tom Ludwig, RN, FACMPE
5504 Eighmy Road
McFarland, WI 53558
Phone: 608-279-3050
www.forwardhealthcaresolutions.com
tludwig@forwardhealthcaresolutions.com

Kenosha Community Health Center, Inc. 
Mary M. Coffey, Execuitve Director

625 57th Street, Ste 700

Kenosha, WI 53140-4146

Phone: 262.656.0044

www.kenoshachc.org

mcoffey@kenoshachc.org
 

Lakeshore Community Health Care

Kristin Blanchard, CEO

PO Box 959

Sheboygan, WI 53082-0959

www.lakeshorecommunityhc.org

kblanchard@lakeshorechc.org

Lake Superior Community Health Center
Gail E. Baldwin, MD
3600 Tower Ave Suite #1
Superior, WI 54880

Phone: 715.392.1955

www.lschc.org

North Woods Medical Cooperative
Gretchen Dahlen, Executive Director
600 Shell Creek Rd
Minong, WI 54859
Phone: 715.634.2541
gmdahlen@nwchc.org

NorthLakes Community Clinic

Annette Soborowicz, Director of Integration/Care Coordination

719 E. Main St. 

Ashland, WI 54806

Phone: 715.209.1246

www.northlakesclinic.org

asoborowicz@northlakesclinic.org

Scenic Bluffs Community Health Centers
Mari Freiberg, Executive Director
238 Front St.
P.O. Box 39
Cashton, WI 54619
Phone: 608.654.5100

www.scenicbluffs.org
mfreiberg@scenicbluffs.org

Sixteenth Street CHC
Julie Schuller, Chief Executive Officer
1032 South Cesar E. Chavez Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Phone: 414.672.1353

www.sschc.org
julie.schuller@sschc.org

Progressive Community Health Centers, Inc.
Jenni Sevenich, Executive Director
3522 W. Lisbon Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53208
Phone: 414.934.9465

www.progressivechc.org
jenni.sevenich@progressivechc.org

 

Wisconsin Primary Care Association
Shannon Drake Buhr
5202 East Park Blvd
Suite 109
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: 608.277.7477

www.wphca.org

SDrakeBuhr@wphca.org